>

Nous Contacter

NOUS CONTACTER

 

Mairie 

Accueil mairie :
accueil-mairie@allonzierlacaille.fr


Secrétariat mairie :
mairie@allonzierlacaille.fr


Service état civil : 04.50.46.83.29
accueil-mairie@allonzierlacaille.fr


Service Urbanisme : 04.50.08.04.31
urbanisme-mairie@allonzierlacaille.fr

 

Madame le Maire :
maire@allonzierlacaille.fr

 

Commissions :

Scolaire :
scolaire@allonzierlacaille.fr


Environnement - cadre de Vie :
environnement@allonzierlacaille.fr


Communication - information :
info@allonzierlacaille.fr


Salles communales :
sallepolyvalente@allonzierlacaille.fr


Voirie :
voirie@allonzierlacaille.fr

 
Adresse :

1 route de Sous le Mont
74350 ALLONZIER LA CAILLE

Téléphone : 04.50.46.83.29
Fax : 04.50.46.84.46